Town Council

The Town Council meets the first and third Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the Town Hall unless otherwise noticed.  Agendas are posted at 540 Tracy Road Suite A on the Friday prior to the meeting.


Mike Rogier Scott Alspach John Perrin Frank Vaughn
Mike Rogier
Ward I
Scott Alspach
Ward II
John Perrin
Ward III & President
Frank Vaughn
Ward IV
John Schilawski Maribeth Alspach Lee Robbins
John Schilawski
Ward V
Maribeth Alspach
Clerk Treasurer
Lee Robbins

View minutes from the Town Council Meeting Minutes Archive.